نظام اللافتات الرقمية

تقدم Captaurus جهاز AOPEN Chromebox التجاري، وهو الأول من نوعه، الذي يعمل على نظام تشغيل Chrome المرن، ويقدم التطبيقات القوية، والموثوق بها، والأمنة للافتات، والاكشاك الالكترونية ونقاط بيع الأسواق.

إن جهاز Chromebox التجاري هو جهاز مميز عن باقي أجهزة Chromebox، فكونة جهاز تجاري يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة أهميته، وهذا ما يجعله الأمثل لامداد الطاقة لأجهزة العرض الرقمية والتطبيقات العمودية عبر مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات: بدءاً من الأكشاك الالكترونية، وأنظمة المواصلات العامة حتى الوصول إلى بيئات مبيعات التجزئة المزدحمة.

 
جهاز Chromebox التجاري

إن جهاز Chromebox التجاري من AOPEN هو جهاز مضاد للصدمات والاهتزاز، فهو جهاز ثابت ومتين، ويمكن تشغيله في العديد من ظروف المناخ ودرجات الحرارة المتنوعة (حتى 60 °مئوية/140 °فهرنهايت). كما يتوافر بالجهاز خصائص إضافية مثل التشفير المدمج بالجهاز، وبرمجة التشغيل الثابتة، وذلك يوفر لتجار العملاء والتجزئة الشعور بالثقة أن جميع أعمالهم في حماية من أي اختراق غير مصرح به للبيانات أو التحديثات. كما انه يقوم بزيادة استخدامات تطبيقات Chromebox التجارية، لضمان أنه يمكن استخدامها في كافة القطاعات التي يتواجد بها كميات كبيرة من تصنيفات البيانات (مثل القطاعات الحكومية أو الخدمات الصحية).

  • Intel® Quad Core N2930 with 4GB memory
  • محرك ثابت (بدون مروحة/ بدون فتحات تهوية)
  • • المنافذ التجارية المدمجة لتشغيل نقاط توزيع الطاقة والأجهزة الأخرى
  • الطاقة التلقائية والإنعاش التلقائي
  • مجموعة متنوعة من WiFi A/B/G/N/AC – 2.4 و5ghz
  • البلوتوث المدمج 4.0
  • دعائم VESA الملائمة للتعليق المثالي للنظام

موثوق به لأعلى الدرجات

إن جهاز AOPEN Chromebox التجاري هو جهاز موثوق به وقوي جداً، حيث أنه يعمل 24/7 في ظل الظروف الصعبة. هو جهاز مميز عن باقي أجهزة Chromebox، فكونة جهاز تجاري يعني أنه يسمح بسرعة وتأمين اللافتات من التخزين السحابي عن طريق استخدام نظام تشغيل Google. وهذا التصميم الفريد يتضمن المكونات الصناعية اتي تجعل منه أفضل جهاز Chromebox متاح في السوق اليوم.

هل أنت جاهز لبدء مشروعك؟

Top

Digital Signage System

Captaurus offers the AOPEN Chromebox Commercial, the first of its kind, running on the flexible Chrome OS, delivering powerful, reliable and secure apps for signage, kiosk and POS markets

The Chromebox Commercial sets itself apart from any Chromebox, being a commercial grade device, which makes it ideal for powering digital displays and vertical applications across a wide range of industries: from kiosks and public transport systems to high traffic retail environments.

 
Chrome Box Commercial

AOPEN’s Commercial Chromebox is a shock and vibration resistant solid-state device with a wide-operating temperature range (up to a maximum of 60°C/140°F*). Features like built-in hardware encryption and verified firmware boot means that retailers and clients can be confident that they will be protected from unauthorised breach of information or updates. This also broadens the applications of the Chromebox Commercial, ensuring that it can be used in verticals where high volumes of classified data might be collected (i.e. government or health services sector).

  • Intel® Quad Core N2930 with 4GB memory
  • Solid-state drive (fanless/no vents)
  • Built-in commercial ports to power POS and other devices
  • Auto power and auto recovery
  • Long range WiFi A/B/G/N/AC - 2.4 and 5ghz
  • Built-in Bluetooth 4.0
  • VESA compatible brackets for optimal system mounting

Highly Reliable

he AOPEN Chromebox Commercial is a highly reliable and powerful device that operates 24/7 under tough conditions. It sets itself apart from any Chromebox, being a commercial grade device, allowing speedy and secure signage from the Cloud using Google OS. The touch design including the industrial components makes this the strongest Chromebox available on the market today.

Ready to kick-start your project?

Top