معلومات عن CAPTAURUS

نحن معك للمساعدة في نجاح أعمالك

يمكننا صناعة التغيير معاً!

إن Captaurus هو موزع سعودي محلي متخصص في منتجات التكنولوجيا، مثل أنظمة تعداد الزائرين، وأجهزة عرض الفيديو الجدارية، وأجهزة نظام تحديد المواقع عالمياً GPS، ومراقبة الدخول، وانذار الحرائق، وكشف التسلل، وحلول عقد الاجتماعات الصوتية والمرئية، وأجهزة التحكم في الدخول، وحلول المراقبة عبر الفيديو. ومع ان Captaurus ليس المُصَنِع لهذه المنتجات، فنحن نزود الموزعين بقنوات التواصل مع المصنعين حتى يتمكنوا من بيع هذه المنتجات إلى تجار القيمة المضافة ومركبي الانظمة.

قد يعتقد البعض أن الموزع هو رجل وسيط يقوم بتحميل تكاليف إضافية لسلسلة البيع، ولكن العكس هو الصحيح عند Captaurus. فنحن نقوم بتنفيذ العديد من الخدمات والبرامج التي يتعين على المُصَنِع أو البائع تنفيذها وإدارتها بأنفسهم، مثل التسويق، والتخزين للمُصَنِع، أو الدعم الفني، وخدمات التعليم، والتدريب، والخدمات الاحترافية للبائع، وذلك من ضمن أشياء أخرى كثيرة. وعند القيام بتخفيف القيم المضافة لهذه الوظائف، فهذا يسمح للمُصَنِعين والبائعين من تقليل تكاليف البيع والتركيز على مهمتهم الأساسية وهي تصنيع التقنيات الجديدة والمتميزة. وفي نفس الوقت يستفاد البائعين بسبب أن Captaurus كموزع دافعه هو تحقيق مستويات أعلى من المخزون، وتوفير الحلول لمنتجات العديد من البائعين، وضمان تسليم المنتجات بشكل فوري، وتوفير القيمة المضافة للخدمات والدعم. حيث أن زيادة الكفاءة، وتعزيز العمليات، والدعم المتميز يجعل من Captaurus الشريك المثالي للبائعين والتجار على حد سواء.

يقدم Captaurus الآلاف من المنتجات إلى شركائنا البائعين. فمنذ نشأتنا في 2013، فقد التزمنا ببيع السلع للبائعون، ولم نقوم بالبيع أبداً للمستخدمين النهائيين، وذلك لضمان اننا دائماً شريك دائم لعملائنا من البائعين، ولسنا منافسون لهم.

حيث ان Captaurus لا يقوم بتصنيع هذه المنتجات، فنحن نقوم بتوفير قنوات التوزيع للمصنعين للقيام ببيع منتجاتهم إلى بائعين القيمة المضافة ومركبي الأنظمة. كما يقدم Captaurus الآلاف من المنتجات إلى شركائنا من البائعين. لذا، فإن اختيارنا في 2013، كان الالتزام بالبيع فقط للبائعين، ولا نبيع أبداً للمستخدم النهائي، لضمان أننا دائماً الشريك المثالي لعملائنا من البائعين، ولسنا منافسين لهم أبداً.

 

هل أنت جاهز لبدء مشروعك؟

Top

About Captaurus

We are here to help your business succeed.

Together we can make the difference!

Captaurus is a Local Saudi Based distributor of specialty technology products, such as People counting systems, Video Wall, GPS tracking, Access control, Fire Alarm, Intrusion detection, video and audio conferencing solutions, access control equipment and video surveillance solutions. While Captaurus does not manufacture these products, we provide a distribution channel for manufacturers to sell their products to value-added resellers and System integrators.

While some may assume the distributor is a middleman who drives costs up for the channel, the opposite is true at Captaurus. We take on many of the services and programs that the manufacturer or reseller would have had to manage themselves, such as marketing and warehousing for the manufacturer, and technical support, education, training and professional services for the reseller, among many others. Relieving manufacturers of these value-added functions allows them to enjoy a reduced cost of sales and intensify their focus on their core mission of pioneering and manufacturing new technologies. At the same time resellers benefit because, as a distributor, Captaurus is motivated to have deeper inventory levels, provide multi-vendor product solution offerings, ensure products are delivered promptly, and provide value-added services and support. reased efficiencies, enhanced processes and outstanding support help to make Captaurus an ideal partner to vendors and resellers alike.

Captaurus offers thousands of products to our reseller partners. Since our inception in 2013, we have been committed to only selling to resellers, never to end users, ensuring we are always a partner to our reseller customers, never a competitor.

While Captaurus does not manufacture products, we provide a distribution channel for manufacturers to sell their products to value-added resellers and System integrator’s. Captaurus offers thousands of products to our reseller partners. Se our option in 2013, we have been committed to only selling to resellers, never to end users, ensuring we are always a partner to our reseller customers, never a competitor.

 

Ready to kick-start your project?

Top